#	TRACK	GROUP	SCHOOL	APB	SOLO	ARRANGEMENT	RECORDED BY	EDITED BY	MIXED BY
									Ed Boyer for Ed Boyer A
1	Be The Change	SoundProof		Britt Nicole	Cara Parisi	Rob Dietz	Neil Simpson	Ted Trembinski	Cappella
					Leah Mani, Cara DiPietro,				
					Danielle MacConnell,				Ed Boyer for Ed Boyer A
2	Break My Heart	Forte	Centerville High School	Dua Lipa	Laila Mays	Shams Ahmed	Ben Spalding	Justin Crichfield	Cappella
							Eric Scholz for Eric Scholz	Eric Scholz for Eric Scholz	Eric Scholz for Eric Scholz
3	Bottom of the Deep Blue Sea	The Unisons	Northeastern University	MISSIO	Autumn McHugh	Harrison Acosta	Productions	Productions	Productions
							Corey Slutsky for Voices	Corey Slutsky for Voices	
4	Movement	Gimble A Cappella	University of Michigan	Hozier	Jacob Mancinotti	Molly Isolte Beal	Only Productions	Only Productions	Liquid 5th Productions
				Saint Motel, The Floozies			Ars Nova, Christopher		Ed Boyer for Ed Boyer A
5	My Type	Ars Nova	Miami Valley School	and Reed Streets	Asha Buerk	Christopher Diaz	Diaz	Christopher Diaz	Cappella
							Steve Dresel, Karizma		
6	Through The Eyes of A Child	Distilled Harmony	Northeastern University	AURORA	Greg Myren	Johnny DelToro	Kishnani, Greg Myren	Plaid Productions	Plaid Productions
					Jacob Rudolph, Aidan		Eric Scholz for Eric Scholz	Eric Scholz for Eric Scholz	Eric Scholz for Eric Scholz
7	Why iii Love The Moon.	Extreme Measures	University of Connecticut		Gaffney	Elliot Von Wendt	Productions	Productions	Productions
_				Mark Ronson & The	Kaylan Patel, Harry				
8	Bang Bang Bang	Academy	University of Bristol	Business Intl	Clements, Charles Crow	Felix Dickenson	James Ladds	Liquid 5th Productions	Liquid 5th Productions
	_						Corey Slutsky for Voices	Corey Slutsky for Voices	
9	Future	Maize Mirchi	University of Michigan	Chakra Khan	Laila Odeh	Aparna Iyer	Only Productions	Only Productions	Liquid 5th Productions
					Lee Conway, Jared				
					Dutelle, Grant Schwab,				
					Zack VanDreese, Nick				
					Wilson, Erick Paiz-				
					Handrick, Ryan Nolan,				
					Isaac Krahn, Blaise Russo,				
					Borna Riazi, Jeremiah				
	Colour Vision / Think About		University of Wisconsin -		Eenigenburg, Markus				
10	Things	Fundamentally Sound	Madison	MAX / Daði Freyr	Priede	Niko Tutland	Niko Tutland	Niko Tutland	Niko Tutland
							Angela Ugolini of Aurum	Angela Ugolini of Aurum	Angela Ugolini of Aurum
11	Rainberry	Treble on Huntington	Northeastern University	ZAYN	Madeline Pearson	Elliott von Wendt	Productions	Productions	Productions
12	Hallucinate	Prismatics	Belmont University	Dua Lipa	Rebekah Hopkins	Sam Baker, Wilson Smith	Sam Baker	Sam Baker	Sam Baker
					Emily Drum, Nate				Ed Boyer for Ed Boyer A
13	I'm Coming 'Round	Amplified	University of Arizona	Thirdstory	Bushong	Avery Roberts	Emily Drum	Emily Drum	Cappella
							Mel Daneke for Viridian	Mel Daneke for Viridian	Mel Daneke for Viridian
14	Water	Remedy A Cappella	Argyle High School	Bishop Briggs	Kass Rosengren	Rob Dietz	Productions	Productions	Productions
					Smrithi Raman,	l			
1			Massachusetts Institute of		Dheekshita Kumar,	Abhijit Mudigonda,		Corey Slutsky for Voices	
15	Aaj Ki Raat	MIT Ohms	Technology	Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy	Rupayan Neogy	Rupayan Neogy	Liquid 5th Productions	Only Productions	Liquid 5th Productions
					Lachi, Reynetta Sampson,	l			
16	Genius - Remix	Mezzo A Cappella		LSD	Bree Lalor	Lachi	Plaid Productions	Plaid Productions	Plaid Productions
1	Harris Earlie	The three sections of				Jake Stone, Lily Jacobs, Eli	District Control	District Descriptions	Blotd Bood of the co
	Heavenly Father	The Harvard Opportunes	Harvard University	Bon Iver		Schleicher	Plaid Productions	Plaid Productions	Plaid Productions
18	Ai Shi Huai Yi	Borderless Vocal Band		Eason Chan	Borderless Vocal Band	Peter Huang	Borderless Vocal Band	Plaid Productions	Plaid Productions
1				Original song written by		L			
19	Why Not Tomorrow (2020)	Eric Chung		Eric Chung	Eric Chung	Eric Chung, James Cannon		James Cannon	James Cannon
							Hyannis Sound members		
					l	l	and alumni in their	Jeff Eames, Matt	Ed Boyer for Ed Boyer A
20	O-o-h Child (Virtual Choir)	Hyannis Sound		The Five Stairsteps	Hyannis Sound	Matt Goldstein	homes	Goldstein	Cappella

Voices Only 2021 is a two-volume a cappella compilation album featuring music performed by groups and artists from around the world.

All sounds appearing on this album were created with the human voice, mouth and body. All tracks appearing on this album were recorded, mastered or released in 2020-2021.

Thanks to Dave Bernstein, Matthew Zager, William Carleton Jr., Mac Jones, Kimo Camat, Chamice Frazier, Andre Galuban, Eric Scholz, Nicolas Zhou, Alexis Weisbrod, Avery Slutsky, Ethan Slutsky, Samantha Jane, Abby Tabitha, and all the artists and people whose work appears on this album.

Voices Only 2021 is produced by Voices Only Productions, a full-service a cappella recording studio and production company based in West Bloomfield, Michigan.

To inquire about how to start your next recording project with Voices Only Productions, please visit us at www.voicesonlyproductions.com, or e-mail Corey at voicesonly@gmail.com.

For more information on Voices Only A Cappella, the Voices Only compilation series, or to browse the other great a cappella products and services offered by Voices Only A Cappella, visit www.voicesonlyacappella.com or e-mail us at voicesonly@gmail.com.

Executive Producer: Corey Slutsky

Assistant Producers: David Bernstein, Matthew Zager, William Carleton Jr., Mac Jones, Kimo Camat, Chamice Frazier, Andre Galuban

Cover Art by Nicolas Zhou

Mastered by Eric Scholz for Eric Scholz Productions (www.ericscholzproductions.com)